Freedom is here


#ShriPrashant #Advait #freedom #hereandnow

Acharya Prashant - Words into Silence

Question: I have been reading about the brain and I realized that we are trapped by this wonderful organ, as much as we are liberated by it. The mind is a part of this ‘gross body’. Perhaps this billions of years of old dust(read body and brain) has finally arrived at a point where its complexity lets it introspect the nature of itself and its composition. And in this introspection it can escape its own nature, itself and its own prison. It can see that it is not what it thinks it is, but is the expression of That: of the seer who is not seen.

I will be in this samsara and I will do what it takes, but I am not bound to it. I will be my body but I am not bound to it. Perhaps, I will get married, but I will not be bound to it. Perhaps…

View original post 633 more words

Leave a Reply

